Header Image

Council Members - Eseli an Konsel

To find out which ward you are in, click here to find the Cornwall Council Interactive map
R. Williams

R. Williams

Helston South Ward

21 Beacon Parc
Helston
TR13 8AL

01326 572179

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

R.J.L. Boase

R.J.L. Boase

Helston North Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

01326 573200

j.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

 

F.N.E. Boase

F.N.E. Boase

Helston West Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

01326 573200

n.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee (Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

M.H. Thomas

M.H. Thomas

Helston North Ward

54 Nanscober Place
Helston
TR13 0SP

07879 277343

m.thomas@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning Committee (Vice Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee (Vice Chair)

Amenities Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here
 

 

J. Martin (Deputy Mayor)

J. Martin (Deputy Mayor)

Helston South Ward

Stevens Cottage
Godolphin Cross
Helston
TR13 9QY

07756 059837

j.martin@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning Committee (Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

 

G.A. Geer (Town Mayor)

G.A. Geer (Town Mayor)

Helston South Ward

4 Meneage Street
Helston
TR13 8AB

01326 554330

g.geer@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

 

 

N. Roberts

N. Roberts

Helston North Ward

07889 191514

n.roberts@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

 

D. Potter

D. Potter

Helston West Ward

49 Church Street
Helston
TR13 8NJ

01326 562632

d.potter@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

 

T.E. Grattan-Kane

T.E. Grattan-Kane

Helston South Ward

Available on request

07747 866201

t.grattan-kane@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee (Chair)

Register of Interests:

Click here

 

D.P. Reed

D.P. Reed

Helston North Ward

2 Parc Ledden
Helston
TR13 8NB

01326 572303

d.reed@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee (Vice-chair)

Planning Committee

Register of Interests:

Click here

R.F. Edgcumbe

R.F. Edgcumbe

Helston South Ward

1 Penberthy Road
Helston
TR13 8AS

01326 561392

Committee Memberships

Amenities Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests

Click here

M.J. Kenchington

M.J. Kenchington

Helston North Ward

14 Tremenheere Avenue
Helston
TR13 8SY

01326 561056

m.kenchington@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships

Planning Committee

Register of Interests

Click here