Header Image

Council Members - Eseli an Konsel

To find out which ward you are in, click here to find the Cornwall Council Interactive map
R. Williams

R. Williams

Helston South Ward

21 Beacon Parc
Helston
TR13 8AL

01326 572179

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee (Vice-chair)

Register of Interests

Click here

D.P. Reed

D.P. Reed

Helston North Ward

2 Parc Ledden
Helston
TR13 8NB

01326 572303

d.reed@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee (Vice-chair)

Register of Interests

Click here

R.J.L. Boase

R.J.L. Boase

Helston North Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

01326 573200

j.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

F.N.E. Boase

F.N.E. Boase

Helston West Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

01326 573200

n.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee (Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

M.H. Thomas

M.H. Thomas

Helston North Ward

54 Nanscober Place
Helston
TR13 0SP

01326 562947

m.thomas@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee (Chair)

Amenities Committee

Register of Interests

Click here 
 

 

J. Martin (Deputy Mayor)

J. Martin (Deputy Mayor)

Helston South Ward

Stevens Cottage
Godolphin Cross
Helston
TR13 9QY

07756 059837

j.martin@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Planning Committee (Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests

Click here

 

G.A. Geer (Town Mayor)

G.A. Geer (Town Mayor)

Helston South Ward

4 Meneage Street
Helston
TR13 8AB

01326 554330

g.geer@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

 

N. Roberts

N. Roberts

Helston North Ward

07889 191514

n.roberts@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

A.R. Harrison

A.R. Harrison

Helston North Ward

Available on request

a.harrison@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee

 

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

T.E. Grattan-Kane

T.E. Grattan-Kane

Helston South Ward

Available on request

07747 866201

t.grattan-kane@helston-tc.gov.uk

 Committee Membership

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

 

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

D. Potter

D. Potter

Helston West Ward

49 Church Street
TR13 8NJ

01326 562632

d.potter@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee

Register of Interests

Click here 

 

P. Williams

P. Williams

Helston South Ward

The Rock
4 Roselidden Parc
Helston
TR13 8UH

01326 565164

p.williams@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership

Amenities Committee

Planning Committee

Register of Interests

Click here