Header Image

Council Members - Eseli an Konsel

To find out which ward you are in, view Cornwall Council's interactive map
R. Williams

R. Williams

Helston North Ward

21 Beacon Parc
Helston
TR13 8AL

01326 572179

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee 

Register of Interests: Cllr Williams

R.J.L. Boase

R.J.L. Boase

Helston North Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

07770 347544

j.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning Committee (Vice-Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of interests: Cllr Boase

 

Mrs F.N.E. Boase

Mrs F.N.E. Boase

Helston South Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

01326 573200

n.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee (Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee (Vice-Chair)

Register of Interests: Cllr Mrs Boase 

M.H. Thomas

M.H. Thomas

Helston North Ward

54 Nanscober Place
Helston
TR13 0SP

07879 277343

m.thomas@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of Interests: Cllr M Thomas
 

 

J. Martin (Town Mayor)

J. Martin (Town Mayor)

Helston South Ward

155 Pendeen Park
Helston
TR13 0SL

01326 560921 or 07494 687288

j.martin@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning Committee

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Register of interests: Cllr Martin 

 

T.E. Grattan-Kane (Deputy Mayor)

T.E. Grattan-Kane (Deputy Mayor)

Helston South Ward

07747 866201

t.grattan-kane@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee (Chair)

Register of interests: Cllr Grattan-Kane

 

D.P. Reed

D.P. Reed

Helston South Ward

An Hyreth
Old Hill
Helston
TR13 8HT

01326 572303

d.reed@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Amenities Committee (Vice-chair)

Planning Committee 

Register of interests: Cllr Rev Reed 

M.J. Kenchington

M.J. Kenchington

Helston North Ward

14 Tremenheere Avenue
Helston
TR13 8SY

01326 561056 or 07903 442239

m.kenchington@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships

Planning Committee (Chair)

Policy, Finance and Resources Committee 

Register of interests: Cllr Kenchington

Melissa Benyon

Helston North Ward

Anthony Gilbert

Helston North Ward

Gareth Looker

Helston North Ward

Samuel Ramsden

Helston South Ward

S

Carlton Real

Helston North Ward

Peter Webb

Helston South Ward