Please be aware that Helston Town Councillors and Officers will use their Council email accounts when dealing with Council matters, never their private accounts. If you receive an email claiming to be from one of Helston Town Council’s Councillors or Officers from an address that does not end ‘@helston-tc.gov.uk’ please do not respond to it and let us know.

Town Councillors

R. Williams

R. Williams

Helston North Ward

21 Beacon Parc
Helston
TR13 8AL

01326 572179

Committee Membership:

Finance & General Purposes Committee 

Register of Interests: Cllr Williams

R.J.L. Boase

R.J.L. Boase

Helston North Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

07770 347544

j.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Finance & General Purposes Committee 

Planning Committee (Vice Chair)

Register of interests: Cllr Boase

 

Mrs F.N.E. Boase (Deputy Mayor)

Mrs F.N.E. Boase (Deputy Mayor)

Helston South Ward

Trevean
11 Cross Street
Helston
TR13 8NQ

01326 573200

n.boase@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Staffing Committee 

Register of Interests: Cllr Mrs Boase 

M.H. Thomas

M.H. Thomas

Helston North Ward

54 Nanscober Place
Helston
TR13 0SP

07879 277343

m.thomas@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Register of Interests: Cllr M Thomas
 

 

J. Martin

J. Martin

Helston South Ward

155 Pendeen Park
Helston
TR13 0SL

07494 687288

j.martin@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Finance & General Purposes Committee 

Planning Committee

Register of interests: Cllr Martin 

 

T.E. Grattan-Kane

T.E. Grattan-Kane

Helston South Ward

07747 866201

t.grattan-kane@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Staffing Committee 

Register of interests: Cllr Grattan-Kane

 

M.J. Kenchington (Town Mayor)

M.J. Kenchington (Town Mayor)

Helston North Ward

14 Tremenheere Avenue
Helston
TR13 8SY

07903 442239

m.kenchington@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships:

Finance & General Purposes Committee  

Staffing Committee 

Register of interests: Cllr Kenchington

M. Benyon

M. Benyon

Helston North Ward

m.benyon@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships

Finance & General Purposes Committee 

Register of Interests: Cllr Ms Benyon 

G.T. Looker

G.T. Looker

Helston North Ward

The Old School
Wendron
Helston
TR13 0PY

07734 104285

g.looker@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships

Planning Committee (Chair)

Register of Interests: Cllr Looker 

S.L. Ramsden

S.L. Ramsden

Helston South Ward

16 Trevenen Road
Helston
TR13 8AH

01326 368904

s.ramsden@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships

Finance & General Purposes Committee (Chair)

Staffing Committee 

Register of Interests: Cllr Ramsden 

P.M. Webb

P.M. Webb

Helston South Ward

01326 572410

p.webb@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships

Planning Committee

Register of Interests: Cllr Webb

D. Willey

D. Willey

Helston South Ward

d.willey@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Finance & General Purposes Committee 

Planning Committee

Register of Interests: Cllr Willey 


M.P. Andrew

M.P. Andrew

Helston North Ward

Catholic Presbytery
Clodgey Lane
TR13 8PJ

07515472547

p.andrew@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Memberships:

Finance & General Purposes Committee  

Planning Committee

Register of Interests: Cllr Andrew 

P. E. Williams

P. E. Williams

Helston North Ward

4 Roselidden Parc
Helston
TR13 8UH

07766 241731

p.williams@helston-tc.gov.uk

Committee Membership:

Planning & Licensing Committee 

Header Image

Council Members - Eseli an Konsel

To find out which ward you are in, view Cornwall Council's interactive map